Natal and Christmas Decoration

When we started working with lighting, I recalled my home city, and I thought it would be a good opportunity to talk a little about it for you!

I’m from as small city in the northeast of Brazil called “Natal”, what literally means “Christmas”. The city has this name because it was founded in a Christmas Eve.

The reason why I am bringing this is because every year, when December is coming, the entire city is lightened up with angels, balls, stars, and a huge bright Christmas tree. It’s a beautiful time to go there! Here are some pictures to illustrate what I’ve been saying:

blog1

blog2

blog4

blog3

Most of these photos were taken by an amazing brazilian photographer called Canindé Soares.

See more in: http://canindesoares.com

And if one day you had the opportunity to go there, please feel more than welcome! (and do not forget to give me a call!)

Leave a Reply

